How to start : New to PE

Anything and everything you want to discuss with fellow members that is not specifically on topic.
xpress

How to start : New to PE

Post by xpress » Mon Nov 16, 2009 11:51 pm

Hi All

I am extremely new to PE, so I need some help and support from you all.
I have a relatively small penis with Erect Length 4.0 and Girth 3.0
Recently purchased X4 Delux and would like to add an inch in next 6 months.

Can anyone suggest me the routine and levels to start with. I tried with some
stretch mode, It start hurting in 30 min, so it would be nice if you can point me
towards the right threads, or the newbie routine plans, etc.

treetop
Duke

Re: How to start : New to PE

Post by treetop » Wed Nov 18, 2009 2:14 am

I can help with X4 advice, but not with any other PE routines. Although, there are others here who can.

My best advice is to check the other posts. I have a lot of posts here, and have pictures and spreadsheets available if you need that. Below is a chart of recommended times and tensions.

Recommended
Week Hrs Tention
2 2 900
3 3 1000
4 2 1000
5 3 1200
6 4 1200
7 4 1200
8+ 6 1200

If you want to track your time with excel spreadsheets, you can use these:
http://www.4shared.com/account/dir/1605 ... tml?rnd=57

My pictures are posted here, and have all my measurements as well as how I put the device on.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/treetopx4lpics/

I hope this helps you.
TT

xpress

Post by xpress » Fri Nov 20, 2009 11:43 am

Hi TT

I went through your posts, and they are really helpful, specially the photos !
Now I have the right way to wear my X4, the pain is really less and its comfortable now.

maanonu12

Post by maanonu12 » Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:14 am