Schedule

Get the most out of your extender device! Communicate with users and experts that have had success with penile traction therapy.
Post Reply
Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:28 am

Rest days?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Tue Dec 26, 2017 12:57 am

Is it 7 days a week in the device?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Wed Dec 27, 2017 12:00 am

What schedule are guys following?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Thu Dec 28, 2017 1:36 am

Is it like exercise, recovery days?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Sat Dec 30, 2017 1:58 am

2 hours then break.

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Mon Jan 01, 2018 1:28 am

Can someone share a schedule that was successful?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Wed Jan 03, 2018 12:13 am

Rest times?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Thu Jan 04, 2018 12:45 am

Is there anywhere to look at sample schedules?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:53 pm

How often before increasing the time?

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:27 pm

Thought this site was for support

Latinomeat
Baron
Posts: 90
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:07 pm

Re: Schedule

Post by Latinomeat » Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:58 am

Still going strong

Post Reply